Concealed Carriers near Georgetown TX: Shoot Like a Navy SEAL in 48 Convenient 1-hour Classes

Concealed Carriers near Georgetown TX: Shoot Like a Navy SEAL in 48 Convenient 1-hour Classes

Who This Is For

  • You completed the Practical Concealed Carry (Post-LTC) course and want more.
  • You compete and want to make IDPA Expert or USPSA B Class and beyond.
  • You want to shoot a like US Special Operations Forces (SOF): Army Rangers & Special Forces, Navy SEALs

Course Overview

On completing this course, you can expect to shoot like a Navy SEAL:

Drill Distance Par Time
Draw & fire 1 to head 3 yds 1.5 sec.
Draw & fire 2 to body 3 yds 1.5 sec.
Draw & fire 2 to body, 1 to head 7 yds 2 sec
Draw & fire 2 to body, reload, 2 to body 7 yds 5 sec.
Shooting hand: Draw & fire 6 to body
Reload
Switch to support hand: Fire 6 shots to body
7 yds 10 sec.
Clear presented double feed, fire 2 to body 7 yds 4.5 sec.
Draw & fire 2 to body, reload, fire 2 to body 25 yds 7 sec.
Other feats you can expect:
  • A draw to first critical shot (USPSA A or IDPA -0 zone) of 1 second or less at 7 yds.
  • Making critical hits at 5 yds at a rate of fire every 0.25 seconds or less
  • Making critical hits at 15 yds at a rate of fire every 0.40-0.60 seconds
  • Effective fire while moving
  • Being able to look and immediately transition your gun on target


Prerequisites

This is an advanced course. You must demonstrate safe gun handling and be able to pass the FBI Pistol Qualification . You can learn these skills in our Practical Concealed Carry (Post-LTC) course.

Students that fail to meet and maintain safety and skills requirements may be reassigned to a course matching their skills.

After sign-up, you must provide a photo of your Texas LTC (or see alternate verification, below) if you haven't already.

You must provide proof of a clean criminal record, to the same standard as a Texas LTC (no Class A or B misdemeanors in the last 5 years; no felonies; etc. per Sec. 411.172. ELIGIBILITY).

A few ways to do this (pick one):

1. Proof of Current Employment in a Background-checked Profession

The following professions require a background check:
  • Education
  • Healthcare/caregiving
  • Government
  • Finance
  • IT
  • Security/law enforcement
  • Legal
  • Management

If you're in any of the above professions, provide proof:

  • A photo of your driver's license, plus one of:
    • A photo of your employee ID card
    • A link to your entry in the company directory
    • The phone number for your company's directory
    • Some other way to verify you are employed where you say you're employed

2. Background Check

Send a photo of your driver's license after sign up. There will be a $50 fee to conduct a state and federal-level criminal background check. If you don't pass, you may only take Block 1.

3. Minors

If both your biological parents are eligible for class and you have no Juvenile Record, you may sign up for class.


If you can't be verified to have a clean criminal record to the same standard as a Texas LTC (no Class A or B misdemeanors in the last 5 years; no felonies; etc. per Sec. 411.172. ELIGIBILITY), you will not be allowed to take this course, and any money paid for this course will be refunded.


Gear List

No gear is required. Feel free to bring your competition or concealed carry belt/holster, but there will also be a variety of loaner gear you can use at no extra charge. If you have a pistol, you can bring it in a case, unloaded.


Schedule

Each class is 1 hour long, and is part of a 36-class program. When signing up, choose at least one OPEN slot, or join any Advanced slot on the calendar:

Classes are either 2 or 4 people each; we'll have exercises where you partner up with fellow students.

By default, classes are all-men or all-women.
Women may request to be in a co-ed class.
Men: too bad.


Can't Make a Class?

Please give at least 24 hours notice. If you no-show a class without notice, you must pay a $35 No-show Fee.


30-day Money-back Guarantee

If within the first 30 days of signing up you don't want to take more classes, you may request a full refund of all classes taken in this program.


Results Guarantee

If you:

  • Only use gear recommended on this site
  • Do the prescribed homework at least 3 days a week for at least 15 minutes per day for the whole program
  • Use the prescribed tools in the homeworks
  • Attend all classes in the Advanced CCW program
And you still don't meet the live fire shooting standards outlined above, you may repeat this program at no cost to you until you meet the standards.


Payment

Payments may be made via Venmo, Zelle, or PayPal.

Option Payment
Per-class $35 (48 classes)
Per block (12 blocks of 4 classes) $125 (save $180)
One-time $1,320 (save $360)

Sign-up Form





TOP